Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Katrin?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

37, Minsk, Belarus


Personal Message

I'm not as strong as everyone seems, but not as weak as many would like )))
I am very interested in real relationships and meetings, talking, eating, drinking, touching, getting in interaction with a partner. This is the best way of beginning things.. And here is me..

Interests more

Movies, Books, Cars, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Socializing, Travelling, Dancing, Theater, Shopping


In a relationship with a man, I want to blossom differently each time, not paying attention to various modern trends and checks of Space and Destiny, to be able to wait, be easy, interesting and mysterious, love and always support my man in everything, correctly directing his energy and talents - then all the best will happen in life!

Go for man, not in front, because the man shows the direction, and the woman follows him.

Develop together, try something new together. Give and love without hesitation, be myself and real ...

 A man who will accept me and just love...

In relationships, very important for me to feel and show my give my love and care, to be needed, to be loved and to be in all this variety, to live widely and fully, unfolding my femininity ... thanks to my condition and man ...

And of course obligatory petting and touching... without it I don't need a relationship.

Physical compatibility is important too... it's like an explosion from every touch.. and you feel shake and you want it again and again...


English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147632217
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 72 kg / 158 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 1. daughter, 2000
2. daughter 2002
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Lawyer
Occupation Manager
Smoking Sometimes
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 37 to 50
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options