Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился William?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

William
45, Ny Ct, United States

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

“Nothing is so necessary for a man as the company of AN intelligent womAn”- L. Tolstoy

Truly appreciative and respectful of an intelligent, well-educated, elegant, captivating, kind, passionate, vibrant, industrious, and loyal lady with irresistible style … deserving of admiration, adoration and devotion; but does not portray entitlement or pretentiousness. Admiringly seeking you to share adventures and mutual interests alongside as well as to support, protect, and treasure. Genuinely pursuing profound connection and chemistry with enchanting woman that has similar convictions, who will be my complement, wife, partner, confidant, and best friend.

Interests more

Intellectual stimulation, education, books, theatre and arts, opera, beach/ocean, mountains, horses, sports (playing & attending), fitness – weight lifting, cycling, running, swimming, hiking, tennis – fine dining, cooking on backyard grill, aviation, and international travel (six months in China - work).  Enjoy outdoor activities … including, accomplishing gratifying work in the yard - landscaping, mowing lawn, maintaining pool, raking leaves, shoveling snow, and chopping fire wood. 

Personality

Intellectually curious, determined, serious, confident, well-educated (Executive MBA-Mgt, MS-Int’l Mrktg, MBA-Sustainable Mgt), athletic, value physical challenges, competitive, ambitious, high-energy/vitality, hard-working, ethical, well-mannered, devout Catholic, fiercely loyal/faithful, and adheres to a very healthy/active life style. 

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Fair , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Basic , Italian - Fair; Mandarin - Basic

About

Profile Id E2147631221
Star sign Aries
Height 177 cm / 5'9''
Weight 82 kg / 180 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son & Daughter – Recent University Grads – live on their own
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education Two Master’s degrees in Business; one Master’s degree in Science
Profession Energy / Oil & Gas
Occupation Energy / Oil & Gas
Religion Catholic
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 33 to 42
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial