Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Alex?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

39, Palma De Mallorca, Spain


Personal Message

Hello, I am Alex from Mallorca, Spain...

Looking for genuine friendships and culture exchange and, of course also oprn to my soul mate :)

I was born within three (or more) cultures, I am mixed in genes (German/Spanish) and lived in several countries already as a child.

I have many life experiences and I adore my life, as it is, I actually have all I can wish (I don't live of pure material dreams and I don't need always more and more and new to be satissfied) but its true that I have not yet my soul mate - I am not desperate but I believe in her and Iknow you exist and I am sure this (and the following months or years) is the right moment - I feel mature and stable and I see I can offer all a girl and lady wishes....

I believe its our moment to meet, a collision of positive energies and genuine personalities, positive attracts positive... I think its time to take steps towards a new life journey, full of light and purity.

I believe in strong initial attraction and good steps based leading to real love and built on following values:

- willing to share a lot and be a team
- good communication and good humour
- respect and tolerance
- good personal self-esteem and confidence

If you're THE ONE - I will make you feel special - as you are, I will care for you, being your companion and lover, you will motivate and inspire me as no one else could and I will treat you as no one else can.

good humour & fun + security = life quality ₪

If firm steps are taken and match is excellent I can offer home (or 2nd home) on beautiful Mallorca, Spain.
Very attracted to foreign cultures and personalities.

Not in search of unreal or abstract relationships, if at all searching the one REAL soul mate. Enough of taking chances - seeking something longlasting, where firm steps will lead to a magical journey, unique and new to us, no labels nor fears needed - moods and opinions are balanced - where ALL can be talked about, were the other is accepted as is, where the other is cared for, a buddy for sharing many activities and experiences - where both enjoy to give and be given - forming and caring home and family :):) My goal is to form a happy and strong family and enjoy all about it. Have always adored kids - my kids are very young but already very special.

Yes!! A true new friendship will also light up my days..not only a future soul mate:):) Actually real friendship is always the first big step and maybe the first of more...

Interests more

Almost anything really!

Sports, Children, Architecture, Music, Movies, Meditation &Sports, Socializing, Sailing, Singing, Swimming, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Gardening, Photography, Going to the beach,Diving, Reading books


Down to earth & Resolutive - Cheerful & Honest- Genuine & Loyal - Very open & Generous - Active and laid back - No fears or prejudices - Curious and learning from life - Don't see problems or obstacles, only solutions and chances


English: Fluent , French: Basic , German: Fluent , Spanish: Fluent , Catalan Fluent


Profile Id E2147628293
Star sign Pisces
Height 180 cm / 5'10''
Weight 85 kg / 187 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children 2 boys (2015-2016)
Lovely kids :)
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education College
Profession Multi (real estate & artist promoter)
Occupation NA
Religion Faith - personal beliefs
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 30 to 42
Ethnicity Not Important