Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Martin?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Martin
53, Shrewsbury, United Kingdom

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

I love the Outdoors, Animals, Nature, Gardening, Friendly, easy going,meal in a nice restaurant, conversation, reading, Films on a nice cosy evening in front of the Fire !
love, Music, Rock, Classical, all sorts,,,, looking for that special woman, enjoy walking in the countryside, coastal walks,Wales and abroad, Gardening, Golf,
I am a house owner, financially solvent,
Looking for long term relationship, maybe marriage if I meet the one that sets my world on fire, as well as yours !

Interests more

Golf, Horse riding, Cooking, Music & Concerts, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Restaurants, Fishing, Gardening, Watching sports, Theatre, Photography, Going to the beach, Visiting the Lakes in Wales and the Irish seas, Mountains of the Peak District and the Lake District in Cumbria, Reading books.

Personality

Friendly, Family loving, easy to get along with, looking for a woman with the same attributes, I want to Love and be Loved, I am determined to find a woman who will know what it is to be adored by their man, I am very caring,

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Basic , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2147627633
Star sign Gemini
Height 174 cm / 5'8''
Weight 78 kg / 171 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 2000, 2002, do not live with me but close relationship.
Wants Children Undecided
Education College
Profession Utility company/ skilled
Occupation Operational
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 40 to 53
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Other