Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Cristian?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Cristian
29, Los Angeles, United States

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

Hello everyone, so here's a little about me:

I'm a 29 year old male living by myself in sunny Southern California. I have been working in Finance for a manufacturer the past few years and I love it. Some of my interests include cooking, swimming, trying out new restaurants, and sometimes I like staying in to watch a movie or just relax.

I'm a huge animal lover, so I'm vegan, although it's okay if you're not, but I would hope you're at least open to the idea. Compassion towards all creatures is very important to me.

Futhermore, I would like to find someone who is interested in a long term relationship. I've always found Eastern European women fascinating and hope I can find someone special on here.

Thanks for reading and hope to talk to you soon

Interests more

Movies, Cooking, Swimming, Nature, Restaurants, Sports, Dancing

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Spanish: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2147624906
Star sign Virgo
Height 181 cm / 5'11''
Weight 68 kg / 149 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Finance
Occupation Data/Systems Analyst
Religion Not Religious
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 29
Ethnicity Not Important