Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Jonah?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Online
0%
response
rate

Jonah
38, Las Vegas, United States

Online

Personal Message

I am a very easy going person.  I always try to have a positive outlook in things, and I like to live a healthy, happy lifestyle.  I enjoy many things, and I try to not miss the little things in life that are beautiful.  I haven't had good experiences with American women and love, but I refuse to give up on finding lasting love and happiness.  This is why I'm searching for a nice women abroad.  I am a one woman man.  I want children and a women with strong family values, that is loyal and committed who will put our family first.  I want to share everything in life with my future beautiful wife and our family.  I currently live in Italy for work and will return to America nex year sometime.

Interests more

Golf, Biking, Horse riding, Skiing, Camping, Movies, Cars, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Games, Socializing, Hiking, Nature, Watching TV, Travelling, Restaurants, Watching sports, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Gym, Going to the beach

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Italian

About

Profile Id E2147624555
Star sign Aries
Height 177 cm / 5'9''
Weight 77 kg / 169 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity Multiracial
Marital status Married/Separated
Children My son is 19 and does not live with me. He is attending University.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education Unknown
Profession NA
Occupation NA
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 23 to 38
Ethnicity Not Important