Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Robert?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Robert
35, Tulsa, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I am a good man of strong faith looking to start a family with a good woman.  I have a good life that I want to share with someone.  I know how to respect a woman and I love well.  I want to build a family and relationship based on love, trust and respect. It is also a great desire of mine to have children but I am also willing to except and fully love any children from a woman's previous relationships.

I am a financially stable man with a good career who is able to support a family. I also am not only willing but looking forward to visiting a woman in her home country when I am sure our relationship is solid enough.

Interests more

My interests are quite varied. I love nature and the outdoors but I also enjoy the arts. I am the type of person who is just as comfortable watching a play or hiking in the woods.

Camping, Movies, Books, Cooking, Museums & Arts, Hunting, Hiking, Nature, Travelling, Watching sports, Theater, Gym, Reading books, Painting

Personality

I am a strong and confident but also relaxed and friendly person. I am masculine but at the same time I am sensitive and caring with those close to me. I am gentle and giving with those I care about. I forgive easily. I am quiet and laid back but can be very open with those I trust. I am a good listener. At times I am very analytical and logical and spend a lot of time in my own head. At other times I am creative and very in touch with my emotions. I can be serious but also playful and very humorous.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2147624279
Star sign Aquarius
Height 189 cm / 6'2''
Weight 127 kg / 280 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Geographer
Occupation Mapping Specialist and Mapping Software Developer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 24 to 34
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Hispanic