Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Ville?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Online
0%
response
rate

Ville
45, Forssa, Finland

Online

Personal Message

I am a dreamer. I am a healer. I am curious, how will it be to feel the love of your soulmate? When evaluating any decision, authenticity is my driver, which asks the question ”Does this feel right?” Usually I just know the right decision, but can't explain how I got it.

Happiness is simple, your special person close to you. I need deep connection, touch your soul, both physical and emotional attraction. A sweet tongue, a dirty mind, a playful heart, and a loving soul. Wouldn't that be an amazing combination?

My son is my sun. He lives with her mother in other town, and I spend every other weekend with him. I still would like to have a beautiful daughter or another cute son. Your dream of a child, who will be smart, beautiful and kind, could become true with me.

I can feel my emotions and motivations deeply. I can't verbalize my thoughts, but I am excellent at writing them out. You don't need fully understand me, just love me. The easiest way to catch me is just visiting my place, spend time with me, make it clear that you want me, and then stay in my life.

Interests more

Love, Kisses, Hugs, Cuddling, Gym, Swimming, Floorball, Walking, Skiing, Hiking, Nature, Meditation, Yoga, Politics, History, Genealogy, Reading, Writing, Theatre, Concerts, Exhibitions.

Personality

Authentic, Kind, Sensitive, Intuitive, Creative, Intellectual, Quiet, Original, Imaginative, Deeply passionate, Loving, Dedicated to the people close to me, Curious, Idealist, Nonconforming, Flexible in small matters.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fair , French: Basic , German: Basic , Finnish: Fluent, Swedish: Fair

About

Profile Id E2147623963
Star sign Cancer
Height 166 cm / 5'5''
Weight 65 kg / 143 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Boy, born 2015
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Economist
Occupation Writer
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 25 to 40
Ethnicity White/European