Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Richard?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

63, Orcutt, United States


Personal Message

I am a very playful guy with a great sense of humor and (I am told) a lot of fun to be around, but you might find me somewhat shy at first.  I am super conscientious and responsible.  I will take care of my family no matter what happens.  I am very affectionate, romantic, and enjoy monogamous physical intimacy with the woman I love, of whom there will be only one.  
I thought I had found the one, but it was an ephemeral connection.  I think we have all suffered the disappointment of finding a person online who is apparently “the one”, only to find that  it was fool's gold.  I would like to avoid this pain, and I will not inflict it on you.   Most (but not all) want REAL connections.  For the first few weeks or months, we can get to know each other as well as possible via messages, texts, Skype, Viber before we meet. And we WILL meet . Know that, with me, the initial contacts may be virtual, but the emotions that we will develop are very real. Please do not doubt me, and I will not doubt you.
So...let's take our time and get to know one another.  Maybe we will have a special “thing” for each other.  I would like to find out!

Interests more

Golf, Biking, History, Camping, Movies, Books, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Games, Hiking, Nature, Watching TV, Travelling, Restaurants, Gardening, Watching sports, Sports, Theater, Tennis, Gym, Going to the beach, Reading books. Dog lover !


Thoughtful, Introverted, introspective.  Shy at first but warm quickly.  Friendly to all and always kind to people, especially the downtrodden.  I prefer smaller, intimate get togethers, not large, crowded parties. When I am not with you, I am just fine being alone with my thoughts.
Humor is central to my being.  If you get past the initial shyness (less than a day, guaranteed) you will meet the real me.  I love to make you laugh.
Camping trips for two to the mountains or the coast make for the perfect weekend.
I am a travel adventurer and want to see more of the U.S., and the world, with one special person.


English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak


Profile Id E2147623312
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 191 cm / 6'3''
Weight 96 kg / 211 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Two children
Boy 1989
Girl 1991
Wants Children No
Education DoctorOfScience
Profession Healthcare (Pharmacist)
Occupation Clinical pharmacist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 47 to 60
Ethnicity White/European