Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Adrian?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Adrian
38, Calgary, Canada

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Here to find a real relationship, a woman of strength.
I don't smoke, don't drink, and don't play games where relationships are concerned. I am established and have been self sufficient my entire life since I was a teenager. I'm told I have an odd sense of humour, but it makes people laugh and I enjoy seeing people smile. I still want children so please consider that when reaching out to me. I visit Poland often to see my family, so if you are serious about getting to know each other, I will add you to my trip and meet you because I believe we need to see each other as soon as possible. We both need to ensure we get along in real life. :)

I am a naturally calm person by nature, but have a strong and commanding side when dealing with people, decisive and determined. I feel deeply and value passion and romance, and believe it only grows when done on purpose. I keep fit and try to stay active 3-4 times a week to stay healthy, so I can do the things I love to do, like biking, skiing in the Rocky Mountains, windsurfing when I can, tennis. I'm looking for woman that I can share my love of the outdoors with and chase sunsets. I appreciate a woman that knows how to present herself and has traditional values for the family. One who has strong emotional maturity and is not easily affected by small things that happen in life. One who stays fit and active so we can do things together all the time. I believe in chivalry and opening doors for ladies, and think that femininity is extremely attractive in a woman. I expect equal partnership in a spouse. I am a deeply committed person and stick to my decisions. I choose to absolutely trust the people I am closest to, but that means I can be hurt easily, and that is something I have decided to live with. To trust people. I believe a woman is the guardian of a man's heart.  
---------
I currently work in IT operations and management and am growing my own business that can be run remotely, so I am open to living anywhere. Originally from Poland, and live in Canada beside the mountains. Fluent in English and Polish, a bit of French and looking forward to learning another language if needed. One of if my business endeavours is coaching, mentoring and helping others overcome and achieve there dreams, and I hope you will want to partner with me in that too.

Interests more

Golf, Biking, History, Ice skating, Skiing, Books, Music & Concerts, Sailing, Singing, Hiking, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Watching sports, Dancing, Tennis, Gym, Hockey, Reading books, playing instruments (piano/guitar), editing and recording music

Personality

If you have studied personality types, I am what's called a phlegmatic, a relaxed individual. I could let the world pass by and never be upset about anything. :) Someone that loves calm. Over the years I have developed a strong choleric approach - decisive, determined, goal oriented, and force myself to be social, and be a real friend. I am here to become a best friend to someone, to build trust and a bond. I value deep relationships above all.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Basic , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2147622826
Star sign Capricorn
Height 185 cm / 6'0''
Weight 90 kg / 198 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education Professional certifications, designations
Profession NA
Occupation NA
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 27 to 40
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial