Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Chin?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Chin
40, London, United Kingdom

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I come from an international family - my granddad is Chinese, my granny is Russian from Kazan, and my mother is Japanese. I was born in Japan, grew up in Taiwan and done my education in London. Now I'm working and living in London. I have good manners, optimistic attitude and know how to treat woman properly.

I'm kind, easy going, honest and faithful person. Friends would describe me as a guy with a great sense of humour. I always up to try new things and challenge myself.

I'm looking for someone I can care for and be there when I need her, someone I can relate to emotionally and physically, someone to love. Someone who put her arms around me and I can wake up to her smile in the morning. A companion to share my joy and happiness, a partner to build a life together. With whom I will be positive even when everything around us is black and grey. Someone who pushes me to be the best version of myself. Who makes me a better man. With whom we can enjoy simple happy moments together as smell of fresh coffee or sunsets or rain or any another thing for only us two.

Interests more

Cycling, Gym, Cooking, Travelling, Wine Testing, Ski, visit cinema and museum.

Personality

Loyal, Honest, Responsible, easy going, great sense of humour and Romantic.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , Chinese and Japanese

About

Profile Id E2147622367
Star sign Scorpio
Height 172 cm / 5'7''
Weight 75 kg / 165 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity Multiracial
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Consultant
Occupation Bank
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 35
Ethnicity White/European