Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Veronika?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Veronika
31, Moscow, Russia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I want to marry man with whom I will feel truly a WOMAN. I would like to see in my hand such characteristic qualities as: loyalty, benevolence, compromise, self-confidence, Power of the spirit, good breeding.

Interests more

Movies, Cars, Museums & Arts, Travelling, Sports, Gym, Photography, Reading books

Personality

I come from a noble family of Russian nobles with an interesting family history.

I live in Russia, I was born in the Urals, an apartment in Moscow; when I'm in Russia, I live between these two places.

I want to find love 💕 and move to a big 🏠 house, give birth to a child and have 2 pitbulls.

I own a model agency

I really like dancing. I do not dance, but I would like to learn such dances as bachata or salsa 💃🏿.

... to stay healthy, I go in for sports: gym, 🏹, muatai 😎

I'm not sitting here like this, because most of the men are shaking the air with words and that's it. 😉

I am often asked the question, "Why am I lonely?" 😍 I too love freedom and a good life ... I have not met an alternative when a man cares about me in a worthy way and at the same time, with whom it is interesting to spend time.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , German: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147619984
Star sign Aries
Height 163 cm / 5'4''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Divorced
Children daughter, 10 y.o.
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Sport, artist, finance
Occupation Make-up artist, model
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 24 to 47
Ethnicity White/European, Asian, African/Black, Multiracial

Contact Options

Email, Mobile