Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Sam?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Sam
31, Gent, Belgium

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hello everybody, my name is Sam and I live in Belgium but I am from Australian origin. My hobbies are football, swimming, beach, travelling, music, movies, family, walking with my dog, fitness, surfing, skiing, snowboarding, snorkeling, biking, having nice diner.
I work in furniture business and interior design named Flamant.
I love seafood, BBQ, Italian and Asian kitchen.
I am kind, honest, caring, loyal, fun, respectful.
I would love to meet a lady who knows what she wants do with her life.

Interests more

Diving, Biking, Ice skating, Skiing, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Hiking, Swimming, Nature, Watching TV, Travelling, Restaurants, Gardening, Watching sports, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Hockey, Shopping

Personality

Cheerful, honest, caring, loyal, fun, respectful, optimistic.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Basic , French: Fair , Spanish: Basic , Dutch and Portuguese

About

Profile Id E2147618146
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 189 cm / 6'2''
Weight 81 kg / 178 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession NA
Occupation NA
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 32
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Other