Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Olga
42, Erfurt, Germany

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

A kind, sensual and enthusiastic Lady- architect from the shores of the Black and Azov Seas.
I creatively embody dreams, ideas and plans of a stylish, harmonious and functional space
My home is full of atmosphere of comfort, coziness and good mood
With love I plunge into the depths of historical novels
I enjoy life, human talent and mastery of the Creator through the lens of my camera.The thin tip of my paint brush repeats smooth lines and curves of the nature
I am charged with sensual rhythms of jazz and the depth of classical music
Absorbedly I follow actors in the theatrical performances. Works of art inspire me a lot
Travelling is the biggest passion of mine
I enjoy adrenaline from fast driving and dream to soar above the ground, piloting a plane
I like to alternate the speed and intensity of big cities with the admiration of a solitary life in a natural environment
I dream of having a morning horse ride and enjoying with the only one man a cup of fragrant coffee in the garden, which I will grow with love by myself
I will melt in the strong embrace of a kind, energetic and active man.
To the chosen one I will give happiness, care and tenderness.

Interests more

History, Horse riding, Movies, Books, Cooking, Cars, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Swimming, Poetry, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Gardening, Theater, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping

Personality

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , German: Fair

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147616914
Star sign Taurus
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Architecture
Occupation Architect
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 37 to 55
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic