Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Diana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Diana
24, Rudheath Northwich, United Kingdom

Active last 5 days

Personal Message

Hello. I am Diana. Originally, I am from Ukraine, but have been living in the UK since 2011. I hope I will be able to find a man who will share a joy, love and life with me and who will become that one I can't imagine my life without. I am not interested in short-term relationships. I am a career driven person, however my dream is to have a lovely husband, kinds, house and a dog, and continue to grow with my husband both career and family wise.

Interests more

Family, My nieces and nephews, Horse riding, Skiing, Movies, Books, Cooking and baking, Cars, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Gardening, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping, Box, Kickbox

Personality

I believe I am  gentle and naive with my loved ones but strong and confident with others. At least people and friend describe me as a strong person, a leader, mature, trustworthy and helpful, playful and caring. I hate seeing people hurt and I try to help people in need as much as I can - I am a blood donor and buy clothes for orphanages. I appreciate honesty and trust and believe these are  the most fundamental characteristics for a great long-term relationship.

I successfully completed my Bachelor's in Operations Management and Master's degree in Management and Strategy in top 5 UK Business schools. I am a career-driven person, however I am successfully managing to have a work-life balance. Being an entrepreneur in my heart, I love challenges and am currently looking for the next career-wise one. I have already led a manufacturing company of over 120 people in Ukraine, now working as a Country Manager in the fastest growing e-commerce company in the UK. Currently I am planning to take the next step in my career and get back to an entrepreneurial path as this is the area where my passion lies in.
However, I believe that my life will never be complete without a strong and supportive man by my side.

I am very easy to get along, love to hear people's stories as they are all unique. Elegance and manners - these are the qualities I would love to see in my partner. I used to be a ballerina, played big tennis, did kickboxing and currently go to gym. I love travelling and I wish I would have more  time to visit countries I haven't seen yet. As a child of big city, I love trying world-class restaurants and seeing ballet, opera.

I can say that I am a self-made woman who is looking for a sole mate, who shares my interests and my lifestyle as well as the dream to build a strong, happy family with children.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , Ukrainian

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147616866
Star sign Cancer
Height 173 cm / 5'8''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Management and Strategy
Occupation Country Manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 26 to 31
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial