Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Jeff?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация

64, Cocoa, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hi, I am in Kharkiv, Ukraine searching for my Ukrainian Bride to be!!! I am a simple man with loving, caring values!  Easy going, never angered personality.  I search for a woman with simple values that wants to be loved, cherished and cared for.  Simple is as simple does! ))) Marriage is on my mind. I will come to meet you in person personally, even during wartime activity. I have arrived to Kharkiv UA!!!

Interests more

Biking, Cooking, Sailing, Swimming, Gardening, Antique Shopping, Home remodeling, Outdoor activities! I keep pets around the house and now there are 5 cats that live outside resulting in 0 rats and mice. Horticulture is my newest adventure and I grow Bananas, Lemons, Limes, Coconuts, Grapefruit and Pineapple, Flowering plants are also growing. Tiger lilies, Birds of Paradise, Plumeria and some other common plants.


Easy going quiet, never angered or upset.  Life is too short to be an angry old codger! ))) If you ever thought of going shopping with your man then look no further. I love to shop and can do it every day all day. I can also cook and shop at the same time. ))) Once I figure out how to clean the house, cook and shop at the same time then I will be a rich man. I like to have FUN when I am doing anything and everything. Making people smile and laugh is the best for me. ))) I enjoy life. ))


English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak


Profile Id E2147616482
Star sign Cancer
Height 184 cm / 6'0''
Weight 82 kg / 180 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children I have 2 children.  1982 and 1986. Girl and boy with families of there own.  6 grandchildren, 2 girls and 4 boys.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education Special
Profession Retired from business. Yacht sales and services.
Occupation W A S
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 45 to 64
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial