Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Christina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Christina
31, Moscow, Russia

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

Hi, I'm Christina. I live in Moscow and work as a system analyst in IT. I have never been married and have no kids. I have a degree in computer engineering and management of informational systems. I moved to Moscow at the age of 17 to study at the University. After my graduation I started to work as a system analyst for a consulting company. After 2 years I moved to my current company, one of the largest department stores in Moscow, where I manage computer systems. I decided to join this website because I really like family values of western men and I can see myself living in a western country. I traveled a little bit in Europe and Asia, and I like people there. I'm serious in my intention to find a partner and I have made it my priority in life now.
If you like what you read and see I'll be excited to hear from you 😊

Interests more

Before the pandemic I was going to a gym several times a week to exercise. But now my fitness routine is going for walks with my lovely dog. It’s a Pomeranian puppy and she's so cute and friendly!
I enjoy skiing down a mountain admiring nature’s beauty and feeling a breeze blowing in my face. There is a Russian song with words, "Only mountains can be better than mountains". I usually go for skiing with friends to the Caucasus mountains every winter. And I hope this situation in the world will be over soon and we all can travel again!
I have traveled abroad a little bit. I have been to Italy, France, China, Austria, and I had a chance to talk to people there and I realized that I like their family values. I would really love to see USA and Australia.
Sometimes I read a book before going to sleep to relax. I also enjoy watching movies and TV series, but it would be so much better to do it with a partner 😉

Personality

I moved to Moscow by myself at the age of 17 and built my career and circle of friends.  I feel confident I can do it again when I move abroad to join my partner. I have a good career as a system analyst in IT. My job requires to be dependable and smart, manage unexpected situations effectively. I own my own home. I have strong family values and I want to get married once and for the rest of my life. I definitely want to have kids in a marriage but probably not straight away. I had a couple of long-term relationships. My last one didn't work out, and I feel that one of the reasons was that my partner had a teenage daughter and it was very complicated, that's why I'd prefer a partner without kids. In relationships I enjoy affection, mutual caring and I love to spend time together with my partner.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , French: Basic

Ready To Relocate

Yes
Profile Id E2147614604
Star sign Capricorn
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 65 kg / 143 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession IT
Occupation Systems Analyst
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 40
Ethnicity White/European