Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Daniel?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Daniel
37, Fort Lauderdale, United States

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

***I currently live in Playa del Carmen, Mexico but i am moving to Florida***
Do not contact me if you have kids OR if want kids. Please understand that I like kids... but only.when you can send them back to their parents :) hahaha.  It's hard for someone that wants kids to understand why I do not want children. I admit that i am a little bit selfish but when I find the woman I love, I won't want to share you... not even with kids. I want to focus all of my time and energy on you. And I want the same in return from you. A childless life is much more carefree. In many ways it is easier and less stressed. Being childfree will allow us to move to any part of the world whenever we would want.... to go out to dinner or breakfast or lunch at the last moment... to travel to Spain, Argentina or Las Vegas tomorrow if we wanted to... to sleep in on any weekday... to physically enjoy each other at any moment... plus countless other advantages including 1 less mouth to feed. Like I said, I know I am a little bit greedy but I mean well. I am looking for the same.

I want a partner for EVERYTHING. An amazing woman to talk with, laugh with, walk with, live with, explore with, build a life with, be intimate with, travel with, and be happy with.... maybe even work together in our own business? I'm not looking for a sponge or leach... hahaha... which means I will not be your sugar daddy.

I will not live anywhere that snows. I prefer sunny and warm locations.

I am from the USA but my parents are from Poland.  I am open to live anywhere nice :)




Interests more

Diving, Camping, Movies, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Games, Socializing, Sailing, Hiking, Swimming, Nature, Watching TV, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Restaurants, Fishing, Sports, Tennis, Going to the beach, Shopping, Real Estate, Investing

Personality

Honest and loyal. Intelligent, ambitious, adventurous, good natured, happy, positive, affectionate, successful, organized and confident


Languages

English: Good , Spanish: Basic , Polish

About

Profile Id E2147613464
Star sign Capricorn
Height 185 cm / 6'0''
Weight 80 kg / 176 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children No
Education Tradeschool
Profession Entrepreneur
Occupation Self Employed
Religion Just be a good person
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 20 to 45
Ethnicity Not Important