Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился John?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

John
26, Chicago, United States

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

I am looking to get married. I will not marry an American woman. I want to marry an Eastern European woman. I will make every effort to make progress in our relationship if I find the woman I am looking for.

If you are looking for smart, driven and responsible man, with a good sense of humor and an optimistic outlook on life, I could be the guy you are looking for.

I am pretty much open book. So, if you want to know anything about me, just ask.

I have good education and high paying job. As far as other things are concerned, we can talk to find out.

Education:
Bachelor of Science: Mechanical Engineering
Minor in Applied Mathematics.
Master of Science: Material Science and Engineering (from top 2 program in United States, 2015 Ranking)

Job: Software Engineer/Quant Developer (Financial Engineering)

I am not always on this site because I am busy. If you like to reach me, my number is the best way.

Interests more

Favorite music now a days:

Mike Perry -  The Ocean ft. Shy Martin
JuJu on that beat
Kygo, Selena Gomez - It aint me
Arilena Ara - I'm Sorry (Gon Haziri & Bess Radio remix)
Future - Mask off

Concerts
Sky Diving
Skiing
Go-Karting
Weight lifting
Movies
Citylife
Night clubs
Camping
Beach
Water Parks
Boat Cruise
Visiting other countries
Fine Dining

My favorite artist: Armin Van Buuren
My favorite actor: Tom Cruise, Brad Pitt
My favorite director: Christopher Nolan, Ridley Scott

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2147607981
Star sign Taurus
Height 181 cm / 5'11''
Weight 71 kg / 156 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Material Science and Engineering
Occupation Quant Developer
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 25
Ethnicity White/European, Asian