Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Dustin?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Dustin
37, Cleveland, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I am a gentleman, through actions and at heart. I'm looking for honestly, morals, integrity, being respectful and having strong communication with my partner. Love, hope, faith,grace and laughter are the main ingredients in life.
I will show you the true me and give the best I can, as myself. I aim to please and do ask much as I can for whom I'm with and I enjoy many smiles throughout the day. I am looking for someone who is honest and open with me. I am looking for a serious relationship to turn into a lifelong commitment. To work together is the key to success. I will stand besides, behind and in front with who I am with. I have traditional values and am a conservative person. I value family and will not forsake the love they have given me. I have a wonderful daughter that carries the values of love to all and is a blessing in my life. Communication and conversation are very important to me and are the structure of a solid relationship.

To live without Hope is to Cease to live.

Anybody who preserves the ability to recognize beauty will never get old.

Paths are made by walking

Interests more

Biking, Ice skating, Roller blading, Books, Cooking, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Hunting, Swimming, Nature, Hobbies & Crafts, Fishing, Gardening, Dancing, Tennis, Going to the beach, Running, Martial Arts, Jiu Jitsu, Shooting firearms, anything new to push myself.

Personality

I'm very strong willed and will give my best in everything I do. I enjoy learning new things and keeping my mind strong. I enjoy building and making things with labor and love. I am a handyman of many trades.  I enjoy good company that inspires and has a faithful heart. I believe in God and I am a Christian, my faith is important to me and so is the love that comes with it.

 I enjoy music! I am a musician and love to find new music to sooth the soul. I enjoy many different types, so I'm not held to one type. Just turn it on and see what I find.

 I protect my family and I will give my best, I'm a fighter for love and a fighter for my family. I'm a black belt in TaeKwondo and currently study Brazilian and Japanese Jiu Jitsu. I believe in protecting my family.

I want the same in my partner, to never give up, to be honest, loving, and willing to be faithful as I will be.

Languages

English: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2147607188
Star sign Virgo
Height 189 cm / 6'2''
Weight 85 kg / 187 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children I have one child. Girl, born 2003
Wants Children NA
Education College
Profession Industrial Maintenance
Occupation Reliability Maintenance Engineer Planner
Religion Christian
Smoking NA
Drinking NA

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 30 to 36
Ethnicity White/European