Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Olga?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Olga
21, Rostov On Don, Russia

Active last 30 days

Personal Message

I'm an open-minded, optimistic person who loves life. And I want to meet a person who will share my world-view. I love meeting knew people and learning about knew cultures, so I`m ready just to chat and then see where it can go) Honestly, I don`t completely trust on-line dating and I treat relationships very seriously, so I don't want to take a long shot and say that I'm going to find the love of my life here. But if I do, it will make me the happiest person ever)

And I love dogs, by the way)

Interests more

Movies, Books, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Singing, Travelling, Sports, Dancing, Gym, Salsa and Cuban culture

Personality

Well, I'm a very active and energetic person. I have thousands of hobbies and interests and just can't sit and have nothing to do) My life is full of sports, dancing, meeting different people and studying. Right now I'm finishing my bachelor's degree in English Language and Literature, so I read a lot and love to learn new things. I'm also very passionate about dancing and teaching Cuban salsa and I dream of opening my own dancing school one day. And I consider myself a smart and ambitious person with a good sense of humour)

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , German: Fair

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147605801
Star sign Aries
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 65 kg / 143 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Linguistics
Occupation Salsa Dancing Coach and English language teacher
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 21 to 30
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial

Contact Options

Email