Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился will?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

will
41, Round Rock, United States

Offline

Personal Message

Hi, my name is Will. I am a kind and loving person. I have a good sense of humour and make most people laugh. I am respectful and I have good manners. I value family and a stable lifestyle. I was born in Dallas Texas and I have one sister.   I am searching for someone to love and spend my life with.  I enjoy music and movies, reading, yoga, meditation, crossfit, nutrition and cooking.  I also like art including drawing,painting,pottery and staind glass.  I make a comfortable living in Austin Texas and have lived here for 4 years. I have been single for 3 years. I have four children from a previous marriage. The youngest is 10 years old, the oldest is 19. I see them each week but the younger children still stay with their mother. I am not able to have more children without the help of a doctor. I would like to have another son, if I meet the right person. I want to enjoy the rest of my life and fill it will love and good memories.

Interests more

Movies, Books, Cooking, Meditation & Yoga, Fashion, Music & Concerts, Nature, Watching TV, Gym, Photography, Shopping

Personality

Easy Going, A giver. I don't like to argue and would rather find a compromise. I don't like being rude. I was raised Catholic and went to private school my entire life.

Languages

English: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2147603157
Star sign Aquarius
Height 177 cm / 5'9''
Weight 91 kg / 200 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Divorced
Children i have 4 children. 3 daughters and 1 son.
My son is 19 years old, my daughters are 17,13,10.
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education College
Profession Computer Programmer
Occupation NA
Religion NA
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 50
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European