Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Jeffrey?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Jeffrey
49, Russellville, United States

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

If you are looking for someone who wakes up happy, with a smile on your face everyday, and enjoys everyday that god has blessed you with. If you want someone to treat you with respect, give you an abundance of love. That would be me. I wear my feelings on my sleeve, sometimes to a fault.
I see partner as being equal. It would be nice if my partner's strengths helped out my weaknesses. Traditional roles have worked well for centuries, that's why they became traditional. I certainly cannot cook, so it would be nice if I had a partner that could. Most women like to shop, men don't, so that looks like a no-brainer for the woman to do it but I am little different I like to shop so we can do it together. Keeping house certainly is one of those roles that can be done jointly. Sharing roles that are logical would mean more to me than just doing them in accordance with tradition.
What is the one dream for your life you most look forward to having come true? I come from a long line of lovers. My grandfather loved and was married to my grandmother for nearly 60 years. My father loved and is still married to my mother for 48 years and counting. Love is a most precious thing. I want someone to love for a long time and I think it has to be nourished to make it last long and I would truly hope my partner is capable of a long nourishing type love and would share this effort with me for a long, long time.

Interests more

Movies, Museums & Arts, Games, Watching TV, Theater

Personality

About

Profile Id E2147601916
Star sign Cancer
Height 178 cm / 5'10''
Weight 127 kg / 280 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children NA
Education Unknown
Profession NA
Occupation NA
Religion NA
Smoking NA
Drinking NA

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 35 to 45
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Other