Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Riven?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Riven
27, Miami, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I'm not looking for the perfect woman. Only the woman that is perfect for me. I can speak Russian and that would be the language I would prefer to talk to you.

I'm here with sincerity in my heart. I would love to find a woman who is as passionate about food as I am. Passionate about art, dancing, physical exercise. Maybe we could lay in the corner and watch TV together and I'm sleeping on her leg.

Maybe we'll be crazy and travel Latin America on foot or we could rent a sailboat and catch some fish we could grill when we get back home.

Maybe we'll grow old together and I'll still be flirting with her when our kids have left the house and we're both old, grumpy babushkas. Maybe this person doesn't only exist in my dreams, she walks on this earth also.

Interests more

I like martial arts, karaoke, painting, running, salsa, hummus and yoga in no particular order :)

Personality

I'm always making jokes. In fact, I guarantee that when we start talking you know right away that we both will share moments of humor and laughter together. I'm a hopeless romantic. Always wishing I could be stranded on an island with the woman that I love and we live our lives together in harmony and solitude.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fair , Spanish: Good

About

Profile Id E2147601354
Star sign Libra
Height 177 cm / 5'9''
Weight 84 kg / 185 lbs
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education Special
Profession Croupier
Occupation NA
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 24 to 35
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Asian, Multiracial, Other