Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Syuzan?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Syuzan
31, Naples, Italy

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I believe in desteny and that it will make me meet my soulmate wherever in the world he is! Someone who is charming, kind, generous, polite, well-educated, positive, passionate, romantic person that one who will be able to make me happier than I'm,will be my friend, my lover, my unique man in the whole world. And we will spend happy, interesting, harmonious and fantastic life together surrounded by our children till the end of our days!

(p.s. If I find my soulmate - I'll be able to relocate)

Interests more

Movies, Fashion, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Sports, Dancing, Tennis, Going to the beach, Shopping

Personality

I look for my soul mate, for love of my life..wherever in the world he could be..
Hi, I am Ukrainian girl living in Italy for many years together with my family.
I have a Big Heart, I am kind, loyal, generous,honest, faithful, very passionate, very romantic, very positive, talkative, friendly, very polite, well-educated, gentle, soul of company, spontaneous!
I am family oriented and believe in real love for whole life. I am very cuddly,I like to give hugs, kisses and attentions and like to receive all these. Being romantic I like to make surprises to those who love .
My personality has different styles..sometimes I like to be extremely elegant, sometime casual and also,as I was always fond of different sports..like put sportswear. It depends on occasion.
I like to travel very much.
I am quite good in cooking even if I cook rarely, but when I cook I love to prepare something special and decorate plate with elegance and amaze my friends.
I am a creative and sometimes like to draw or write poems.
I can't live without (besides my family): music, animals, nature, love and chocolate and sushi. ))

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Good , French: Basic , italian

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147600725
Star sign Cancer
Height 174 cm / 5'8''
Weight 54 kg / 119 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Teacher
Occupation Shift manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 27 to 50
Ethnicity Not Important