Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Martin?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Martin
50, Gloucester, United Kingdom

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Intelligent guy with strong family values. I'm looking to get married and can provide security and safety to my wife. I have a very good job, nice home, just missing someone special to share my life with. I'm a very honest and loyal man and want to win the heart of caring woman. I love travelling and going to new places. I also play the piano.

I lead a healthy lifestyle, keeping in shape and exercising regularly. I have included pictures of me doing the things that I like, wearing a Lycra cycle top for cycling, on holiday beside a giant tortoise in Galapagos.

I look forward to meeting the woman of my dreams, maybe she is on here somewhere. Travelling is something I enjoy, so I also look forward to visiting this  woman in her home country.

I want to meet someone so special that I get butterflies in my stomach when I think about her.

Interests more

Biking, Movies, Music & Concerts, Travelling, Sports, Gym.

Personality

Honest and respectful, easy-going and a very loyal man. I'm optimistic and look forward to each day. I have strong family values, with 2 gorgeous boys. I'm very sociable with a good sense of humour.

Languages

English: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2147600565
Star sign Virgo
Height 184 cm / 6'0''
Weight 75 kg / 165 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children I have 2 children, boys born 2004 and 2007
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education PHD
Profession Computer Programmer
Occupation Computer​ Programmer
Religion NA
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 30 to 50
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial, Other