Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Eka?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Eka
31, Denver, United States

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

Hi! Myname is Eka. I am 31 y.o. Originally from Russia. Moved to United States 10 years ago. Worked at Carnival Cruise Lines for couple years as a casino dealer. It was a great experience and was a lot of travelling and fun ;) Now, I live in Denver, CO, but planning to move closer to the ocean ;)
I am working in a health care, office, fixed schedule. I am also about to graduate and to move on with my career in Medical field as a medical coder.
I also love to cook, spend time with my parents, kids and friends. We never stay at home, always trying to do some fun and interesting things together (barbecues, hiking, swimming and etc)
My hobbies are to make clothes, sewing.
I like yoga, swimming and working out. Usually I do 5-6 trainings a week after work.
I'm an easy, outgoing person, with a good sense of humor, respectful and sometimes very busy. I can place priorities and family is always #1 for me, but I also put a lot efforts into my work and am very dedicated to everything I do.
Looking for a person who will accept my life style, my hobbies and interests. I am interested in a man who will be my best friend, who will respect my goals and career ambitions.
Have a great day!

Interests more

Biking, Meditation & Yoga, Music & Concerts, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Sports, Dancing, Gym, Going to the beach

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship
Profile Id E2147598541
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 175 cm / 5'8''
Weight 73 kg / 160 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 2kids: a boy, 3 years old, and a girl, 2 years old
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Medical Coder
Occupation Patient Account Rep
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 38 to 50
Ethnicity NA