Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Vladimir?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Online
Gold
0%
response
rate

Vladimir
57, Santa Fe, United States

Online

Personal Message

A key to a good and long lasting relationship is a good sense of humor. This takes time to perfect, but fortunately is a lot of fun. I seek my partner in this life endeavor. I am an educated, cosmopolitan, passionate, caring man, who is serious, but tries not to take himself too seriously.  I love to travel and explore the world.  I lived and worked in four countries and I am citizen of two: USA and Croatia (EU).  I still have a home in the old country, Croatia, in a picturesque little Dalmatian town and a home in the USA. I love the mountains and the sea, as my father was from the Montenegrin mountains and my mother from the Croatian seaside. I speak fluently English and Serbo-Croatian, and passively a number of other languages. Although I am 56, I feel younger, I am fit and lead a healthy lifestyle, and plan to lead a long life, if my partner agrees. I love my work. I am a scientist and now I have a technology startup company that I hope to change the world with. I am excited about the future and love technology. I currently live in Santa Fe in USA, an artistic town in the mountains, but I plan to move soon to California where I lived for many years. I love children and family and would still like to have children. I have traveled to Russia quite a bit, for business and pleasure (I have a 3 year visa), as well as to Ukraine, and have good friends there.

Interests more

Family, Pets (dogs), Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Skiing, Camping, Cooking, Cars, Socializing, Sailing, Hiking, Travelling, Restaurants, Theater, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading

Personality

Optimistic, ambitious, adventurous, kind, passionate, generous, reliable

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Good , German: Basic , Spanish: Basic , Serbo-croatian: fluent; Dutch: fair; Italian: fair

About

Profile Id E2147598175
Star sign Taurus
Height 181 cm / 5'11''
Weight 87 kg / 191 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children I have two grown children who were adopted
Wants Children Yes
Education DoctorOfScience
Profession Physicist
Occupation Entrepreneur
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 28 to 41
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial