Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Evgeniya?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Evgeniya
32, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I do believe that a healthy relationships are possible only when both partners are happy with their lives and don't expect from another to make him/her happy. So I think of myself as a very happy person. I know what I want in life and I do it. I run a small business - a translation agency, I travel, I try different activities (skydiving, diving, tracking, surfing etc), but I also adore staying at home sometimes with a book or interesting movie. I'm 32. For 32 years I lived for myself, and did this quite successfully. I did everything I liked and enjoyed. But now I found myself wanting to live for someone else as well - I want to have a family, I want to have kids. So I'm looking for a man sharing the same ideas, loving his life, having found his place in life and wanting to have a family. I don't want just to get married. It's not hard to do actually) I'm looking for a lover, partner, friend, father of our children. And I actually don't care what color your eyes are and how tall you are. In the end, all of this doesn't matter=)

Interests more

Diving, Ice skating, Skiing, Movies, Books, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Hiking, Swimming, Poetry, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Theater, Reading books

Personality

I'm agnostic. I don't mind religious people, but I prefer conversation with a man of science, rather than with a man believing in God.
I'm optimistic, life loving and people loving person. I'm very curious. I like to explore new countries, places, culture. I like to learn and discover new things. I'm quite an active person, but sometime I just adore spending time at home with a book or a movie. So, I'm quite ok=)

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147598003
Star sign Libra
Height 160 cm / 5'2''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity Multiracial
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Interpreter, political consultant
Occupation Freelancer in translations, politics
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 31 to 50
Ethnicity White/European, Multiracial