Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Marina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Marina
34, Volgodonsk, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I'm looking for a reliable protector, a responsible, financially independent and stable man. My future husband must be ready to belong only to me, but not to his mother, ex-girlfriend, kids from former relationships, friends or sport teams. I survived adultery, violence in family and treacherous betrayal in the previous marriage. So, it's not so easy to "win" me and might take a long time. I expect only a Knight without fear and reproach.

Interests more

Movies, Books, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Games, Singing, Poetry, Watching TV, Travelling, Hobbies & Crafts, Restaurants, Dancing, Theater, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping

Personality

I am a vegetarian, I make penances and pray a lot. My parameters are 32-24-32 in English inches. And my hands look childish. My tenderness makes men slaves, and the devotion of my friends lasts for decades. I do not have male friends because it's not decent. But with my enemies, I'm not in conflict, but immediately bite off their heads with help other people's teeth. I have an unrivaled sense of humor without sneers and sarcasm and instead of coffee I drink chicory. I like to receive jewelry as a gift. I do not drive a car, because I am an ardent antifeminist. I am a woman from a past era and do not recognize equal partnership. If a man does not fulfill his male duty, then he is not sufficiently developed and can not be a pretender to my hand and heart. Welcome to my tradithional world, where men are still a man, and women are not feminists.

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147597993
Star sign Pisces
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 50 kg / 110 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Married/Separated
Children twins, a boy and a girl, 2008
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Philosophy
Occupation Housewife
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 55
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options

Skype