Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Alena?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Alena
29, Moscow, Russia

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

Hello! My name is Alena. I was born and raised in Moscow.
Who am I? First of all, I am a very happy girl =)
I love this life and I am grateful for all of its gifts =)
I am thankful for the family that I have, for the opportunity to receive knowledge, because I live in a free country, and is free to make decisions. I am grateful for my profession and a job that I have, for every happy moment of my life. And I'm even thankful for that you have not met me before, because I've the opportunity to become better.
I want to start a strong and united family, to love and take care of my husband and children. I want to see the world, discover new cultures and languages.
I need a man who knows the value of words and deeds. Strong, responsible, an achiever. For whom family values are very important, who wants to travel the world with me.
And I, in return, always support you when you will be in a difficult situation and I can improve your mood when you're feeling sad =)
In a relationship, I am looking for: trust, common goals, emotional intimacy, common interests and compatibility.

Interests more

Ice skating, Horse riding, Skiing, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Sailing, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Photography, Reading books

Personality

Honest, kind, easy going, reliable and goal oriented.
I am interested in life in all its manifestations...
I love the theater, good movies and music, sports and everything connected with the architecture, art and design. I like to create beauty.
I feel good when I'm outdoors, when I look at fire ... I love beautiful scenery, draw or photograph it. I love to learn something new, discover new places, or knowledge, and love to share time with my friends.

...and I must admit that I love to joke=) Always) People with a bad sense of humor do not survive with me)

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent , Italian: Basic
Profile Id E2147597867
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 173 cm / 5'8''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Architecture
Occupation Architect
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 26 to 40
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Multiracial

Contact Options

Email