Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Barbara?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Barbara
26, Moscow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

You can call me Barbie! I like it. I'd love to meet my soul mate, the man who will care about me as i will care about him, support me and our decisions, one day will become my husband. I am very serious about finding one. I was brought up in a traditional family so I could see the example of true love and adore.
My hobby is dancing. I practice stretching, pole
dance and yoga. It gives me energy and beauteous photos.
I have visited the US four times, last time was a month ago.
I traveled to Europe studying English. You can tell I know English well:)
I can determinate myself as an active, sociable, with great personality, positive, kind, humble young woman. I would like to make the life of my future husband bright, magnificent and beautiful. My pleasure, i am a woman and i am meant to be wife.
I appreciate your attention!
If you are the man I am waiting for, I'll write you back immediately!

Interests more

I play piano, I am fond of classical music, Singing, like Biking, History, Ice skating, Movies, Books, Meditation & Yoga, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, attending Christian Church, Poetry, Nature, Travelling, Swimming, Sports, Dancing, Gym, Photography, Going to the beach, Reading books, Shopping

Personality

First of all I need to say I am an honest person. I have a good personality, very positive, optimistic and spiritual. I'm loyal and naive, serious and deep at the same time. I believe it's great to be a woman, i am proud to be. Sometimes they say I am an old soul. Which means I am solemn about things happening around me and what it all means. Always try to know and learn something new about life and people's characters. I believe and am truly confident our happiness depends on us.
I'm fond of art history, museums, classical music. I'm from smart family. My father is a composer so I was brought up in a traditional musical big family. There are four children in there. I am the baby.
I was born in Moscow, fascinating capital of Russia. It is really nice, cultural and interesting place, full of wonderful sightseeing places.
I would like to find strong person mentally, intellectually, spiritually to support each other, to be real friends and become happy together!

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , Italian

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147586686
Star sign Capricorn
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Management
Occupation Administration Manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 26 to 41
Ethnicity Not Important, White/European, Multiracial

Contact Options

Skype, Email