Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Katya?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Online
0%
response
rate

Katya
36, Moscow, Russia

Online

Personal Message

Hello,
Thank you, and million live ways, for reading this lines, which I'm writing now for you.
When you reach to the bottom, possibly the world around you will not be exactly the same. Please share your impressions)

You are the most special person on Earth*. You are faraway (well maybe not that much), although the same sun warms up your bristly face, the same wind tenderly touch your skin, your admiring eyes see the same sunrises and sunsets, and same darkness whisper stories of calmness and care to you and to me.

Same as me, you want to find that special One despite site**, to find love, deep understanding, to have family and to become perfectly happy..!))

Distance is a word of 8 letters, no more no less. But depending on Wish score can be changed. The usual order of things and maybe even the whole course of history can be changed***

Possible? Reasonable? Fascinating anyway)

Take a step up! Who knows, maybe magic will happen..
(..in the end of this line supposed to sound beautiful and cheering soundtrack)

*and near-earth orbit
** everything points to Russia
*** that's what people do most of the time (at least strong enough ones)

Interests more

Hobbies & Crafts, Gardening, Museums & Art, Yachting & Boating, Cars, F1, Biking and bikes, Horse riding, Books and studies, Restaurants, Wine, Gym, Fashion
Enjoying making handcraft jewellery, learning French
Would like to learn playing golf and tennis.

And what is your thing, which makes you wake up at 6 am and enjoy?)

Personality

I believe, to be intelligent, kindhearted, genuine and sincere is important for a lady, and follow my path with humor, grace, smile and kind words on my lips every day

Enjoying to be elegant with heels and french manicure, yet, with great relish, I change it for bike, sneakers or bikini, so I'm healthy and in perfect shape (I know, it's important).

I'm proud of my family with great traditional values and people - poets, doctors, screenwriters, masterminds, and doing my best so they also be proud of me.

Feel free to ask for more)

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147582628
Star sign Taurus
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 49 kg / 108 lbs
Eye Color Light Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Very Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Undecided
Education University
Profession Degree in economics, degree in design, getting master's in international law
Occupation Manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 48
Ethnicity White/European