Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Elena?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Elena
30, St Petersburg, Russia

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

I am interested in expressing my thoughts on this message, which I am doing now. Not a big digression ... mistakes in the text are possible, because I'm using an interpreter. I want to talk more about myself and how I ended up on this site.
The fact is that in the modern world it is rather difficult to find calm, honest relationships. Yes ... it's a fact that happens all over the world. It is important for me that all this is in my life. Everything happens dynamically, quickly, and I probably do not keep up with this frenzied rhythm. I just do not have enough time for my personal life ... the problems of the century). So I decided to try to find my happiness on the Internet. As it turned out in practice .... the Internet is also not easy to find an honest person.
For me, both for the woman and for the mother, I really want to see how my son grows and work on his education. I want to create the right family in which there are values, and which in the future will become a quiet haven for our children. And we will be happy together until the end. All this is like a dream. Probably, you will think that I am strange))). Maybe )). I'm a conservative idealist).
In fact, I work to provide a decent life for myself and my son. And I don't have time to create a relationship. Home, work, my favorite son :).
Therefore, dear men, before you write, determine for yourself a clear goal and the criteria by which you are looking for a woman on the Internet.
Perhaps you have some comments or questions. I'm happy to answer them).

Interests more

Skiing, Nature, Travelling, Theater, Gym, Going to the beach, Reading books

Personality

Languages

English: Fair , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147580451
Star sign Pisces
Height 176 cm / 5'9''
Weight 65 kg / 143 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Son, 2012
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Specialist in economics
Occupation Accountant
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 45
Ethnicity Not Important

Contact Options

Email, Mobile