Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Robin?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Robin
46, Moosomin, Canada

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Looking for marriage. Tired of wasting time and being alone. I chose Slavic women not only because they are pretty, but I believe they have good morals and family values. I am looking here because all the good women where I live are taken and married already. I do not want a long courtship and many letters. I want to talk, establish common ground, and meet if we both think we have a future. But do not write me if you can not move here. My children are here and so I have to live here. I love children and am active with mine and also many others, including ones in our church where I lead activities. I do not mind if you have a child already and welcome them if you do.
 Be aware I live in  a small town of only 2500 people. I did live in a city of over a million people, and while there are more activities, museums and arts there, my kids live here and I will not leave them. It is a quieter life to be sure, so keep that in mind if you are expecting big city life. On the plus side my kids go outside and play and I never worry about them. And there are plenty of kids in the neighborhood.
Also, a big part of my life is being a Christian. I go to church regularly ( although my church does a lot of singing with a live band every week so it is not as boring as others). I help out there when I can and take part in the kids groups.  
I am serious here and looking for long term. You can work if you Like and make extra for yourself or contribute to family funds, but I can support us all in any case.
Please write if you are serious. And you are real in your thoughts and commitments.

Interests more

Golf, Biking, Camping, Movies, Cars, Music & Concerts, walks, swimming

Personality

I am pretty laid back. I can be quiet at times, and I know I am not the center of attention at a party. I am fine with that and accept who I am. But I am loyal and very tender. I like lots of affection and put my loved ones first. I am very passionate-in different areas of my life you can ask which ones))

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

About

Profile Id E2147578745
Star sign Aries
Height 189 cm / 6'2''
Weight 92 kg / 202 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children I have two girls age 7 and 9 who live with me a week on and week off. And an 18 year old son who lives with his mother ten hours away but we talk regularly
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education Tradeschool
Profession NA
Occupation Operator
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 32 to 44
Ethnicity White/European