Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Mike?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Mike
33, Ankara, Turkey

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hello to everyone )
I'm a goal oriented person with ESTJ personality. Not much extroverted though.

Here,  I would like to meet with an intelligent, well educated and family oriented women who will be my only lady in life and we will live the moments of this beautiful life all together with our children. I don't want to waste my time on woman who doesn't know what they want.

I believe relationships work with mutual understanding, responsibility, sharing and love. Man should be a real man and woman should be a real feminine woman.  Working but family oriented.
I'm specifically interested in slavic woman and this type of mentality. So, please dont message me if you are in western mindset.

I have strong work ethics but family/friends are important.
Responsible, analytical, focused, hard-working, smart personality....
Like activities and being in outdoor....

I'm temporarily working in Singapore.
Dealing with international trade and business consultancy, as well as facilitating intercountry economical relations.

Interests more

Car racing, Biking, Movies, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants

My hobbies are:
Love travelling when i have time, sightseeing new cities, new places, new cultures. Learning something new about people of different cultures
Love trying new adrenalin activities...Like ATV riding, kayaking, roller coasters ...etc
Enjoy walking and cycling in natural parks.Feeling the nature and enjoying the surroundings
Racing karting and watching Formula 1 :)
Fitness for health (1-2 times a week)
Sometimes I enjoy simple things like having coffee and networking with a couple of friends.
This is one the things I do daily...:Reading articles on internet... (I love it)

I like reading about business, economics, psychology and technology.
Watching movies which has rating over 6.5 in IMDB. (No horror and animation)
My favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption, Inception, Interstellar, Dark Knight, The Notebook, Titanic, Ironiya sudby, ili S legkim parom! , Her, 12 Years a Slave , A Beautiful Mind
TV Series: Friends, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld...
Music: 70s-80s-90s
Last Book that ı read: The Second Machine Age-Andrew McAfee and Erik Brynjolfsson

Personality

I'm good at analytical thinking, understanding people's behaviours , giving advices...
karting and sports, mind and strategy games, integrating technology into my life
organizing and planning anything, procrastinating,watching movies
and being a gentleman and romantic.

I don't prefer to go clubs or partys and I dont drink/smoke at all.

Family, friends and people are important.

Languages

English: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2147569108
Star sign Capricorn
Height 171 cm / 5'7''
Weight 77 kg / 169 lbs
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Business Administration
Occupation Commercial Manager
Religion
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 20 to 29
Ethnicity White/European