Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Mickael?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
0%
response
rate

Mickael
38, Sainte Foy L Argentiere, France

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I live outside the city in the countryside in a small peaceful village possessing all the shops with beautiful landscapes surrounded with nature and with forest with near other villages.

I am a serious man in the daily life and my desire is to meet a lady for a relation on the long term because my most expensive wish is to create a happy family, of course with the children, to live in perfect harmony. I have already decided and planned to go in your country to come to see you because it is very important to know us better and to share pleasant moments together and to speak about our future in common.

I am employed commercial in a supermarket, my income is stable. Concerning my physical appearance and my age, I am 36 years old, I measure 1m72, I weigh 60 kg, I have the blue eyes and my hair are of color light brown. I am a responsible, reliable, very faithful, honest smiling person, hard-working, affectionate, sentimental and with a common sense of the humor.

I imagine my future family very close, I look first and foremost for a lady to stay all our life together and which wants the same thing as I, she has to be also reliable, faithful, thus not having a change of mind on her choice.

My leisure activities are many, I like very much the sport: the tennis, the team sports (football, basketball, handball, volleyball), to ride a bike, the walks in the campaign (nature, forest), I adore the exits in the cinema, to go to the restaurant, the family meals, also the tranquillity at the house, to cook, to look at good movies or at series at the television.

Interests more

Biking, Movies, Cooking, Nature, Watching TV, Restaurants, Watching sports, Sports, Tennis, Shopping

Personality

I am a man with family values, very serious in the research, honest, faithful, a kind person with the sense of the humor

Languages

English: Fair , French: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2147568755
Star sign Aquarius
Height 172 cm / 5'7''
Weight 60 kg / 132 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Very Short (2-3 cm)
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education
Profession NA
Occupation commercial employee
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 25 to 36
Ethnicity White/European, Asian, Multiracial