Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Alenka?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Alenka
31, Kiev, Ukraine

Active last 90 days

Personal Message

Affectionate, charming and kind lady. A blond with PhD in Economics, who studied in the USA, Germany and Spain with scholarships. I wisely direct supply chain flow and manage business projects in P&G. In spear time I read original Goethe, Shakespeare, Cervantes. With great interest I discover different cultures while travelling.

I immerse myself in the world of art by visiting theaters, museums, art galleries and contemplating impressionists' masterpieces. I enjoy stretching in yoga asanas or learning dancing steps. I fill myself with energy by walking in the forest, when light wind blows my hair and head spins from fresh air. I adore skiing off mountain peaks or getting on the climbing wall. Like a golden fish diving in the waves I swim across seas and oceans. With pleasure I will surrender to a strong competitor in the game of badminton or make a party in fitness tricks. With tender feminine hands I make my home cozy and beautiful, grow flowers, make delicious dishes.

I adore smart, ambitious, strong man with a sense of humor. To the one and only I will give affection, kindness and love.

Interests more

Skiing, Movies, Books, Cooking, Cars, Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Games, Socializing, Hiking, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Gym, Going to the beach, Reading books

Personality

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Basic , German: Fluent , Spanish: Fluent

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147561565
Star sign Aquarius
Height 167 cm / 5'5''
Weight 56 kg / 123 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education PHD
Profession Supply Chain Manager
Occupation Department Head
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 29 to 40
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic

Contact Options

Email, Mobile