Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Olaf?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Olaf
34, Osaka, Japan

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

Hi I am new to this site. I am intelligent and purposeful. I like to socialize and be in active events. I want to find someone from different culture such as eastern Europe.

I am financially stable, calm and will be able to support my future wife and my family. I was busy with my career and now that I am stable I am ready to look for my second half.

Interests more

I love watching movies, traveling to new places. I love the feeling of being in new places, learning about the history and the people. I like hiking, soccer, horse riding, water sports and skydiving. I have interest in theater and art galleries.

Personality

I am a medical engineer in hospital. I repair machine in hospitals so people can get their health checked. I love travel and have visited many countries. My favorite destinations are Singapore and Bali. I also love the mountains in New Zealand. I am good with a camera and I speak several languages.

Languages

English: Fluent , Fluent in Japanese, Indonesian, Malaysian, a bit of Mandarin

About

Profile Id E2147560638
Star sign Leo
Height 179 cm / 5'10''
Weight 88 kg / 194 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Engineer
Occupation X-Ray Medical Engineer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 18 to 30
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic, Asian, Multiracial