Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Evgenia?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Evgenia
38, Bar, Serbia And Montenegro

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

I would like to have someone in my life to share, to learn, to explore the world and ourselves, to make each other happier, grow together and hopefully make this world a  brighter and better place. I'm looking for someone intelligent, genuine, kind and full of life, who's not taking himself too seriously and sees the life as a unique opportunity to become whoever he wants to be.

Interests more

Born in Russia, raised in Ukraine, studied in France, volunteered in Africa now I live in wonderful Balkan country Montenegro. Adventurous and active I absolutely love outdoors - hiking, camping, snowboarding, kitesurfing. Ocean is my big passion and I had a chance to sail extensively. I love to travel, admire the diversity of this world: culture, traditions, architecture, music, food. Being close to nature is a real treat for me, but I also enjoy visiting museums and walking in old cities. I keep fit: go running and swimming, do yoga, play volleyball - anything that's fun to play - sometimes I go kayaking and biking. I love animals, I'm an animal rescue volunteer and (as a result of above mentioned) I have three cats)) Learning languages is my life-long project - the more the better, hope to finish one day speaking Mandarin. Actually I like learning and acquiring new skills in general. I also like books, good movies,  playing piano and learning guitar from time to time as well as watercolor painting and handcrafts. Friends say I'm a good cook, but it's rather a sense than a skill.

Personality

Curious about the world, honest, I trust sincere smile and seek harmony but can be quite passionate when I see injustice. I'm rather introverted but very active physically I try to find weekend activities outdoors, however sometimes I love to stay in bed with a book or some good movies for the whole day and feel great)) I'm responsible, caring - ask my pets, striving for understanding and always try to avoid conflicts. I chose my friends carefully and don't let many in my close circle. I'm not a party girl, and I'd rather spend money on traveling and sport gear than on designer dress and shoes. I could never imagine myself on  all inclusive vacation and rather hike or bike in order to get a closer look at the places I visit. I'm afraid I'm not the one who makes a perfect house wife, I look up at families who carry their kids for a hike or cruise around the world on a yacht, and I hope to find someone of a kind with the same curiousity about world and life.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Fluent , Spanish: Fair , Serbian - good

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147549225
Star sign Libra
Height 161 cm / 5'3''
Weight 58 kg / 127 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession History of Arts
Occupation Manager in engineering company
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 47
Ethnicity NA

Contact Options

Email, Mobile, Home phone