Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Kyle?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Kyle
32, Stevensville, United States

Active last 48 hrs

Personal Message

I am a professional wildland firefighter and EMT working in the western United States each summer. I have worked for elite Type 1 Hotshot crews for four years, and I plan to apply for the Smokejumpers soon. I am very dedicated to my career and to caring for my two young children.

Two years ago, my wife left me because she said she no longer wanted to be a wife and mother.

I am looking for a woman who is kind, loyal, and loving, and who enjoys the simple things in life as much as the exciting things.

I am serious about relationships,  so I am willing to travel to another country to meet a woman in person. But I would like to be reasonably confident that the woman I'm meeting is the one I would like to marry! So I would like to spend lots of time in emails or chats in getting to know each other.







Interests more

Reading, writing, outdoor activities, running, hiking, hunting, piano, music, metalworking, art, watercolors, history.

I keep myself in very good shape for my career. I run long distances and do a lot of core and upper body workouts.

I have a deep love of nature, and I love taking walks in the forest or hiking in the mountains. I even love going walking at night!

I am the father of two beautiful young daughters. I love them more than anything and I want to give them the best in this life.

Finally, I am a Christian man. My faith in God is a serious part of my life, and I hope my future partner will share my belief.


Personality

I am strong and dedicated to my beliefs, but I am very empathetic to others. I am a great listener and I love a good conversation.

I really appreciate deep friendships. I am extremely loyal to my family and my close friends.

I treat women with respect and kindness. If you are my girl, I will always make sure you feel protected and loved.

I have experienced some very harsh betrayals in my life, and I feel I have learned a lot from these. I am not interested in a short-term relationship. My greatest desire in life is to be a husband and a father in a happy, close family.

I enjoy my life. I like excitement and adventure, but not every single day... adventures are like spices; too much can be overpowering!

I am relaxed and confident and I'm not afraid to try new things or meet new people. I have a calm approach to most things in life and I don't lose my temper easily. I don't get scared easily and try to keep a positive attitude.

I have no problem being a leader and I feel confident taking the initiative, but I also don't mind when others step up to lead. I know how to be a good follower when it is appropriate.

I know how to be a good lover, and I I don't play games. I believe long-lasting relationships are built on honesty and respect.

On the Myers Briggs scale, I am an INFP.



Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak , Classical Latin

About

Profile Id E2147546740
Star sign Aries
Height 184 cm / 6'0''
Weight 80 kg / 176 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children Two girls, born 2011 and 2013
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education College
Profession Firefighter
Occupation Firefighter
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 21 to 32
Ethnicity White/European