Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Carlo?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Online
0%
response
rate

Carlo
41, Yerevan, Armenia

Online

Personal Message

Privet ).   I’ll admit it, I am on here to find my hearts half. I'm born and raised in a Armenian family with traditional values.  I have brown eyes, brown hair, 170cm tall, athletic body, tan and fit.  I am open-minded, honest, positive, well educated, adventurous, caring, reliable, good sense of humor, not judgmental, and family orientated. I speak fluent Armenian, English, and some Russian. I have a lot of hobbies that I enjoy, such as gym, biking, running, tennis, and bowling. Some of my passions are cars, photography, art, museums, movies, music, and festivals. If your interested and want to know more about me send me an e-mail ;)

привет, я признаю это, я здесь, чтобы найти свои сердца наполовину. Я родился и вырос в армянской семье с традиционными ценностями. Я имею карие глаза, каштановые волосы, 170см высоту, атлетическое тело, загар и подгонку. Я открытый, честный, позитивный, хорошо образованный, предприимчивый, заботливый, надежный, хороший юмор, а не субъективный и ориентированный

Interests more

Movies, Music, Gym, Bowling, Sports, Romantic Dinners, Drawing Cartoons, Museums, Dancing, Books, Sports Cars, Technology, and Photography.

Personality

Caring, warm, romantic, cheerful, happy, positive, patient, kind, honest, understanding, not judgmental, easy to talk to, funny,  and family orientated.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Don't Speak , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak , Armenian: Fluent

About

Profile Id E2147531534
Star sign Aries
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 63 kg / 138 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession business owner
Occupation Business Consultant
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 26 to 39
Ethnicity Not Important