Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Eleonora?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Eleonora
29, Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I'm looking  for a man with great values, a good heart, who knows what He wants, attentive, family and work-oriented, fun and easy-going. In few words just my soul mate, to be mind-connected  means a lot to me and I want to reach our goals together, to be together no matter what, to hold ones hands and feel that we don't need too much words for mutual understanding.

Interests more

My hobbies  are: self improvement  in business and relationships, sports,oil painting on canvas, cooking, listening to piano music,parfumery , traveling,  discussing interesting topics and understanding new things appearing in life. Movies/orchestra/concert/horse riding/sailing etc, anything  new is  interesting  to me .I enjoy life the way it is.

Personality

I have my own character and I know what I want, so I consider myself as a determined, family and business oriented, sensitive, sincere, faithful, loyal, loving, caring, flexible, understanding, warm-hearted, ready to help and ready to take responsibilities person, open-minded, I love to share things and I'm getting a pleasure of it. And yes, I love to have a good quality fun and love to laugh a lot. I'm very open and don't see any boarders if I really want something.There are no problems , there are solutions.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Fair , Chinese , Russian, Ukrainian

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Dating, Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E2147523590
Star sign Sagittarius
Height 165 cm / 5'4''
Weight 49 kg / 108 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Chinese language and literature
Occupation Artist
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 29 to 38
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options

Skype, Email