Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Matthew?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Platinum
0%
response
rate

Matthew
35, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I'm originally from London, UK. I moved to Barcelona several years ago on for work and then on to Berlin for 5 years. After that I never looked back. Now I'm living in Thailand where there are beautiful beaches, mountains and it's warm all year. I've co-founded several companies in the past, some more successful than others. One actually reached 150 employees. I never really see London any more, except for sometimes at Christmas.

I'm told I have a pretty good (English) sense of humour, and people enjoy my company (that's what they tell me anyway!). In my spare time I like to go to the gym, swim, run, go to the beach, meditate, cook, very occasionally go to a bar, and travel. A couple of years ago I discovered meditation and now I try to make time to do that every day. I love animals and like to live a healthy lifestyle so have been vegan for 3 years now. There are so many things I'd like to learn, experience, do and see. I'm a work in progress :). So far I've lived in the UK, France, Spain, Germany, Malta, Thailand, and I've visited many others. I believe in being positive, supportive of other people and the power of visualizing what you want in life to make it happen.

I'm very lucky to be financially secure and have a good job where I can work from anywhere in the world. I have a lot of plans for the future and I'm looking for someone to share my life with.

Interests more

Travel, gym, entrepreneurship, cryptocurrencies, movies, music, nature, web development, healthy lifestyle, meditation, learning, coding

Personality

I'm fun, loyal, spontaneous, always positive, extremely ambitious and independent, can laugh at myself, have a sense of humor, sometimes romantic, kind, caring, generous, and I like to think intelligent! And modest... obviously!

Languages

German: Basic

About

Profile Id E2147519491
Star sign Pisces
Height 184 cm / 6'0''
Weight 80 kg / 176 lbs
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children I have a boy, born 2014, lives with his mother
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession NA
Occupation NA
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 23 to 34
Ethnicity Not Important