Model Name

Не пропусти ни одного сообщения!

скачать приложение
Model Name

Отправить EOI

Вам понравился Eric?
Покажите ему свою заинтересованность, отправьте EOI

бесплатная регистрация
Offline
Gold
0%
response
rate

Eric
36, Livonia, United States

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

I am confident. I have a good job, a great house and a lot of good things going on for me, for some reason love hasn't found me but I'm looking and I'm sure it will :)

Interests more

I am very religious and I go to church every Sunday. I wear a suit and tie when I go to church and when I go to work I usually wear slacks and a nice button-up shirt.

I enjoy social dancing, especially Salsa and Swing dancing, I like to dress nice and take a girl to dinner and dancing for a date.

I love the outdoors! I like to go on hikes, bike rides, camping trips and spend time outside. In Utah they have trail running races and mountain bike races every week in the summer and I love to do those!

I love working on projects like my house, my yard and my cars :)

Personality

I am intelligent. I am an aerospace engineer and I have taught myself to program.  I write engineering software tools and supply chain management tools as a consultant.

I am soft spoken. I don't get angry easily and I hardly ever yell.

I am competitive. I love doing my weekly mountain bike and trail running races as well as my car races in the summer. I like to play board games and I don't like to lose! Well, not in the moment but I like to play board games with people who can beat me or else it gets boring.

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Basic , French: Don't Speak , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Fluent , Mandarin - Basic

About

Profile Id E2147519368
Star sign Aries
Height 186 cm / 6'1''
Weight 105 kg / 231 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Hair Length Short
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education Tradeschool
Profession Aerospace Engineer / Programmer
Occupation Automotive Engineering Designer
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Woman

Age 21 to 36
Ethnicity White/European