Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Katerina?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

27, Moscow, Russia

Active last 14 days

Personal Message

Hi, from Moscow, Russia. My name is Katerina. I'm looking for a male version of me and serious relationship leading to marriage and children. I'd be glad to find a man with common interests, views on life and relations. The ideal match for me is the Man with the capital 'M' with whom I will be on one wave and feel protected and secure. I'm sure that strong relations are based on love, trust, mutuality and respect. I appreciate faithfulness, smartness, generosity and a good sense of humour. All we are humans and we all have ups and downs... i want to meet a man with a positive approach to life no matter what happens and I will be always on my husband's side, supporting him. I have good family values, as I was born in a happy family, where parents love each other and my grand parents have been living together for 55 years. So, I've seen how happy marriage looks like and sure I want the same for me. I'm very choosy, because I'm seeking for a man to spend the whole life with. And that's of great importance. I believe that love isn't about words, but about actions. These are our decisions. We can build our destiny ourselves. I want to be happy and make my man happy for all his life.

Interests more

I like both: staying at home in a cosy warm atmosphere and at the same time I like everything that is supposed to be interesting, active and dynamic.
Among my interests are: Travelling (I would like to visit a lot of charming in their own ways places of our world, and sure... I would be happy to share my impressions with my another half=),  Cooking smth tasty, Nature,  Pets, Spending time with family/friends.


Сalm, good-humored, well-balanced, reliable, loving and caring, family-oriented, kind and honest


English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Fair , Spanish: Basic

Travel Availability

Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me, Will not travel for a meeting; my partner should visit me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Profile Id E2147512236
Star sign Taurus
Height 170 cm / 5'6''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Light Brown
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Translator-linguist
Occupation Executive Assistant
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 31 to 42
Ethnicity White/European, Hispanic

Contact Options