Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Anastasiya?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free

33, Krasnodar, Russia


Personal Message

I will share tenderness and care with my sweetheart and I will make him the happiest in the world.

Interests more

Elegant and Easygoing lady, skilfully using brush I create sensually delicate paintings.
I receive an education in one of the first-class universities in Russia following traditions of the painting school.
My passion is interior design, and so with pleasure I espose myself to creating new projects. The soure of my inspiration is the beauty of artworks and the beauty of nature.
I graduated with honors the art school and photo and disain courses, I use this knowledge with pleasure making my life interesting and cheerfull.
I feel enjoyment from tasting dainty wine on my lips and tenderly melting Roquefort cheese. I fade into Vivaldi music, I get inspired by the unique content of the popular book.
I adore the nature and warm evenings in the alleys of old towns. I like to draw deep breaths into my chest during my evening runs. Cycling helps me кeep sensuality and feminity in my body shape. I like speed and life in all its manifestations.
I collect famous works of fiction and paintings that charm me by its expression. With pleasue I delve into the world of antiquity and anciet times, I cannot pass the doors and bas-reliefs without looking at their unique majesty
An excellent mood comes to me while I am visiting new countries, I feel nicely the charm of nature and vivdly perceive the World beauty!
I create cosines at home, develop my talants at the kitchen, skilfully use the secrets and receipies of different cuisines from different world nations. I wlill offer tasty raspberry muffins, and refined homemade meals.
I will share my tendrness, care, kindness with the beloved man. I will make him the happiest in the world.


I already described myself above. Don't hesitate to ask questions. I will be glad to hear from you!


English: Basic , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate


Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship
Profile Id E2147494577
Star sign Gemini
Height 174 cm / 5'8''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children daughter 2009
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession teacher
Occupation student
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 44
Ethnicity White/European