Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Victoria?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Victoria
31, Moscow, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hello!
Looking for my knight! A man, who knows how to be happy and ready to increase this feeling with a happy woman.
I hope to find a beloved and reliable man, who will be able to take care of our family, who will be a loving husband and father, responsible, gentle and humorous, a good friend, partner and the nearest one till the end of our days sharing interests and future plans :)

Interests more

Traveling all over the world,  Cultural events, Dining Out, Meeting with friends, Sports(snowboarding, jogging, yoga), Cooking, Beauty Salons&Spa, Self-improvement, learning and education

Personality

Good day or night my dear visitor!

I’m really happy that you paid attention to my page and decided to know me better.
I treat the life with love and passion, and I found my happiness and harmony.
In the relationship I value the feeling of trust and mutual support, secure and reliability, open communication, building mutual goals.
I got a good job, but I think that the main priority of a woman is her family and ready to follow my future husband's life goals.
I can afford good living and living by myself, but I'm not a feminist and would be absolutely happy with the role of caring wife and active happy woman.I think that its good when man spoils his lady in a good way, and makes her feeling a princess.
I value and respect tenderness, understanding, care of my partner, generosity. I love attention, flowers, presents, dresses, heels like most of the ladies do.
Always want to giveaway many more pleasant feelings, support and positive emotions back to my partner to make him completely happy:)

Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Basic , German: Don't Speak , Spanish: Don't Speak

Travel Availability

Will not travel for a meeting; my partner should visit me

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage
Profile Id E4452734
Star sign Taurus
Height 168 cm / 5'6''
Weight 59 kg / 130 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Profession Economist
Occupation Marketing manager in IT Company
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking No

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 30 to 42
Ethnicity White/European