Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Svetlana?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Svetlana
34, Ryazan, Russia

Active last 72 hrs

Personal Message

I want to be just a weak Woman behind a Real Man.
I need a serious, mature Man for living together, building a relationship, marriage. I don't want to live in Russia so I'll be happy to follow my Man.
And it would be nice if you become my dog's friend :)

Interests more

History, Horse riding, Skiing, Movies, Books, Fashion, Museums & Arts, Music & Concerts, Socializing, Sailing, Swimming, Nature, Travelling, Restaurants, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Tennis, Gym, Going to the beach, Reading books

Personality

I love life and people. I try to be kind, honest, good friend, help everybody who needs this when I have such possibility.
I love animals, especially dogs.
I live in Ryazan. It's about 200 km from Moscow.
I like to spend time with my dog, with my friends, walking, visiting theatre, reading and watching thrillers and detectives, jogging, boxing, tennis.
I love sea and sun.
I have diploma in law but my job is marketing and event-management in hotel chain.
I don't feel myself home in Russia. I don't understand Russian people and Russian climate is terrible for me.
I want to move somewhere and find my home. Would be ideally to find my home behind my man.



Languages

English: Fluent , Russian: Fluent , French: Don't Speak , German: Fair , Spanish: Don't Speak

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally, Will travel to my partner after his/her visiting me

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Long term relationship, Marriage, Travelling together
Profile Id E2147606322
Star sign Pisces
Height 167 cm / 5'5''
Weight 52 kg / 114 lbs
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Medium
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Never Married
Children No
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Aadvertising and event-management
Occupation Hotel manager
Religion Christian
Smoking No
Drinking Socially

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 50
Ethnicity Not Important