Model Name

Never Miss a Chat from Your Lady

Download app
Model Name

Send an EOI

Do you like Liubov?
Show that you are interested in her and send her EOI free

Join free
Offline
0%
response
rate

Liubov
35, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Active last 24 hrs

Personal Message

Hello,
My name is Liubov. I’m Russian. I live in Russia in the city of Saint Petersburg.
I’m a beautiful, attractive, gentle, caring, punctual, responsible, sociable, educated, logical and goal-oriented woman.
I don't smoke. I am a good driver. I like outdoors, interesting movies, cappuccino and red dry wine, I love polite people and well-behaved children, I love order and cleanliness.
I don't like to keep unnecessary things and junk, I don't like the feeling of fear and uncertainty, don't like slow Internet and I'm a little bit afraid to fly by plane.
I have a son, he is my pride! My son is 6 years old, in September he will be 7. I'm trying to develop him and he is a very capable boy. I want my son to get a good education.

I'm looking for a noble man, caring, faithful, generous, not a sarcastic man, sincere, intelligent, responsible, neat, financially independent, like-minded, who is looking for a long-term relationship and, like me, wants a simple human happiness. My ideal man earns very well, has his own house, does not smoke and is easy to get along with.

Note No. 1: Misters Scammers, please do not bother me.

P.S. By the way, my name in Russian is identical to the word Love.
P.P.S. All photos are my real photos. Without Photoshop.

Interests more

Movies, Socializing, Swimming, Nature, Going to the beach

Personality

Languages

English: Good , Russian: Fluent

Travel Availability

Will travel for a meeting in my country, Will travel for a meeting internationally

Ready To Relocate

Yes

Seeking in Relationship

Marriage
Profile Id E2147603716
Star sign Libra
Height 163 cm / 5'4''
Weight 55 kg / 121 lbs
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blond
Hair Length Long
Ethnicity White/European
Marital status Divorced
Children 1 boy, 2010
Wants Children Yes, if my future partner wants children
Education University
Profession Management
Occupation Real estate
Religion N/a
Smoking No
Drinking Sometimes

I Am Looking For A Man

Age 35 to 50
Ethnicity White/European

Contact Options

Email